Fallen Empire (Empire Of Dragons Chronicles #1) by K.N. Lee ~ Giveaway

 

 

Fallen Empire

 

Empire of Dragons Chronicles Book 1

by K.N. Lee

Genre: Epic Fantasy

 

They say the Age of Dragons ended after the War on Magic, but hiding in the forgotten lands remains one clan destined to reclaim their ancestral home.

 

While Kylan hunts firedrakes by day, he prepares for a journey across the Sea of Dreams where mermaids thrive and the key to his people’s survival is prophecized to be hidden.

 

Amalia, a Mage, escaped The Brotherhood, a sect of monks who seek the descendants of the gods once. Now, unable to return to neutral territory where magic-users are safe, she finds herself fighting for survival amongst men who can turn into wolves, firedrakes, and a relentless monk who believes she can restore balance to the entire world.

 

For Amalia, the gods are not just a memory. They are her ancestors, and before she can learn to control her newfound gift, she will face the keeper of a forgotten empire.

 

A dragon.

 

In this sprawling epic fantasy novel with shifting wolf hybrids, dragons, and mermaids, Amalia’s first battle is for more than her life. It’s for the souls of every being born with magic. Join New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee on an adventure perfect for fans of Vikings and Game of Thrones.

 

 

Amazon 

 

 

 

K.N. Lee is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. She is the author of the Dragon-Born Saga, Eura Chronicles, Wonderland University, and the Chronicles of Koa series. When she is not writing twisted urban fantasy, epic tales of dragons, pirates, and mermaids, and dark poetry, she does a great deal of traveling and spending time with her family. Wannabe rockstar, foreign language enthusiast, and anime geek, K.N. Lee also enjoys gaming and sketching. She is a winner of the Elevate Lifestyle Top 30 Under 30 “Future Leaders of Charlotte” award for her success as a writer, business owner, and for community service.

 

She is signed with Captive Quill Press and Patchwork Press and represented by Hershman Rights Management.

 

K.N. Lee loves hearing from fans and readers. Connect with her!

 

Website * FacebookTwitter * Instagram * Google+PinterestAmazonGoodreads 

 

 

$10 Amazon

 

Follow the tour HERE! 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

Brought to you by:

 

 

Source: http://angelsguiltypleasures.com/2018/02/fallen-empire-empire-of-dragons-chronicles-1-by-k-n-lee-giveaway